Header Ads

Dark Souls II Beta Dates Announced for Early November

Namco Bandai has announced the upcoming dates and time for the new round of the Dark Souls II beta. The beta period will run from November 9, 2013 through November 10, 2013 with different areas of the world unlocking the game for a three hour period. The Dark Souls II beta was originally scheduled to go live on October 26, 2013, but due to some technical difficulties, the event was suspended until a later date. The Dark Souls II is only available on PlayStation Network and for a very limited time, so read on for more dates and times and don't miss it!

West Coast of USA; November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST
East Coast of USA; November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST
Mexico City, Mexico November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST
Sao Paulo, Brazil; November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

Dark Souls II is now available for preorder from most major retailers for the MSRP of $59.99 and is scheduled to release for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC on March 11, 2014. Dark Souls II is not yet rated. For more information on the game, check out the official Dark Souls II website.


Powered by Blogger.