Header Ads

The Original Soundtrack for Mortal Kombat 11 Now Available

Warner Bros. has announced that the original soundtrack for Mortal Kombat 11 is now available.

The Mortal Kombat 11 (Original Game Soundtrack) is available now digitally via online retailers and streaming services in conjunction with Warner Bros.' WaterTower Music. A complete list of retailers and platforms can be found here: https://lnk.to/mk11.

The Mortal Kombat 11 (Original Game Soundtrack) full track list includes:

  • A Matter of Time (Mortal Kombat 11 Main Theme)
  • Raiden's Wrath ~ Family Business
  • Netherrealm Incursion
  • Broken Blade ~ Kronika Revealed
  • Timequake
  • Fallen Masters
  • Fire & Ice
  • Black Dragon
  • Edenian Loyalty, Osh-Tekk Heart
  • Strongest Jade
  • Sins of the Father
  • Matinee Idol
  • Coming of Age
  • Clash of Kahns
  • Kitana Kahn
  • Cage Match
  • Geras, Servant of the Time Keeper
  • Shang Tsung's Legacy
  • Deathly Shadow
  • Cetrion, Paragon of Virtue
  • D'Vorah, The Scourge
  • Anagnorisis
  • Showdown
  • Fire God Ascension
  • Immortal Kombat
  • The Hourglass
  • The New Era Begins
  • Rise (by Super Square ft. Mega Ran & A_Rival)
  • Kytinn Lost Hive (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)
  • Koliseum Bestiary (Stage Music by Armin Haas)
  • Black Dragon Fight Club (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)
  • Special Forces Desert Command (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)
  • Shang Tsung's Island Ruins (Stage Music by Matthias Wolf)
  • Kharon's Ship (Stage Music by Rich Carle)
  • Sea of Blood (Stage Music by Dan Forden)
  • Kronika's Hourglass (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg)

Mortal Kombat 11 is available now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 4 Pro, the Xbox One family of devices including Xbox One X, PC and Nintendo Switch. The Kombat Pack for Mortal Kombat 11 is the best way to upgrade the Mortal Kombat 11 game experience with new downloadable content (DLC), featuring three returning Klassic Kombatants – Shang Tsung (feat. voice and likeness of actor Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa), Nightwolf and Sindel – along with three guest fighters including Spawn and two remaining characters to be announced at a later date. The Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack includes access to six new characters, a character skin and gear sets for each DLC character, a bonus Johnny Cage Ninja Mime character skin and gear set, 18 bonus character skins for existing Mortal Kombat 11 characters and one-week early access for all content listed above. The Kombat Pack is available as part of the Mortal Kombat 11 Premium Edition for $99.99 (SRP) or individually for $39.99 (SRP). All DLC characters and bonus character skin packs will also be available for individual purchase after the one-week early access period. To learn more about Mortal Kombat 11, please visit www.mortalkombat.com
Powered by Blogger.